Contact
Feedback
Industry 4.0 ready

Industry 4.0

Intelligent networking: Find out more about digitization in industry.

SICK USA Blog

SICK USA Blog

Check out the SICK USA Blog for application success stories, engineering tips, and much more!

Product portfolio

Products

The right solution for every application: Discover our range of products.

Sensor Intelligence

Sensor Intelligence.

More safety. More efficiency: Sustainably increase the productivity of your industrial systems.

Smart Sensors Teaser Image

SICK Smart Sensors

Suppliers of information for industry 4.0
 

Industries

Industries

Intelligent sensors for all industries. Discover the added value for your industry.

  • Upcoming Webinars
    webinar-icon
    webinar-icon

    Live Training: Edge Detection and Added Plug-ins for Automated Bin Picking

    Tuesday, March 3 at 9 a.m. (CT) / 10 a.m. (ET) / 7 a.m. (PT)

    Reserve your spot

    Learn how you can use robotics to help with bin picking applications and have more accurate edge detection.

     

     

    Reducing Risk on Industrial Machinery: An Introduction to ANSI B11.19

    Wednesday, March 18 at 10 a.m. (CT) / 11 a.m. (ET) / 8 a.m. (PT)

    Reserve your spot

    Learn about the recently updated ANSI B11.19 Standard.

     

     

    Navigating Mobile Robots with 2D Safety LiDAR

    Thursday, April 2 at 10 a.m. (CT) / 11 a.m. (ET) / 8 a.m. (PT)

    Reserve your spot

    Discover how to use 2D LiDAR for safe mobile robot navigation.

     

     

    Also view our on-demand webinars here at any time.

  • Distributor Finder
  • Tradeshows
  • SICK USA Blog
  • SICK Sensor Blog
TOP