Contact
Feedback

Annual Report 2019

Thinking outside the box

 

Industry 4.0

Industry 4.0

Intelligent networking: Find out more about digitization in industry.

SICK USA Blog

SICK USA Blog

Check out the SICK USA Blog for application success stories, engineering tips, and much more!

Product portfolio

Products

The right solution for every application: Discover our range of products.

Sensor Intelligence

Sensor Intelligence.

More safety. More efficiency: Sustainably increase the productivity of your industrial systems.

Smart Sensors Teaser Image

SICK Smart Sensors

Suppliers of information for industry 4.0
 

Industries

Industries

Intelligent sensors for all industries. Discover the added value for your industry.

  • Upcoming Webinars & Webinar Library
    webinar-icon
    webinar-icon

    Solutions for Whole Body Access as Addressed in the Updated ANSI B11.19 Standard

    Thursday, May 28 at 10 a.m. (CT) / 11 a.m. (ET) / 8 a.m. (PT)

    Reserve your spot

    Join SICK experts as they discuss how to find solutions that help reduce risk in situations where an individual may have full physical access to a safeguarded machine and remain undetected.

     

    How to Improve Safety & Productivity with Self-Driving Vehicles

    Tuesday, June 2 at 10 a.m. (CT) / 11 a.m. (ET) / 8 a.m. (PT)

    Reserve your spot

    Join experts from SICK, Inc. and Vecna Robotics, Inc. as they discuss how a performance level D safety system works, how robots operate efficiently in a highly dynamic environment, and how a safety system can increase system reliability and safety.

     

    Tech Tuesdays

    Every other Tuesday beginning June 2nd at 10 a.m. (CT) / 11 a.m. (ET) / 8 a.m. (PT)

    Register for our next session

    An educational series tailored to the process automation industry.

     

    Webinar Library

    Click here to view our on-demand webinars.

     

  • Tradeshows
  • Distributor Finder
  • SICK USA Blog
  • SICK Sensor Blog
TOP