Contact
Feedback
Industry 4.0 ready

Industry 4.0

Intelligent networking: Find out more about digitization in industry.

SICK USA Blog

SICK USA Blog

Check out the SICK USA Blog for application success stories, engineering tips, and much more!

Product portfolio

Products

The right solution for every application: Discover our range of products.

Sensor Intelligence

Sensor Intelligence.

More safety. More efficiency: Sustainably increase the productivity of your industrial systems.

Smart Sensors Teaser Image

SICK Smart Sensors

Suppliers of information for industry 4.0
 

Industries

Industries

Intelligent sensors for all industries. Discover the added value for your industry.

  • Upcoming Webinars
    webinar-icon
    webinar-icon

    Navigating Mobile Robots with 2D Safety LiDAR

    Thursday, April 2 at 10 a.m. (CT) / 11 a.m. (ET) / 8 a.m. (PT)

    Reserve your spot

    Discover how to use 2D LiDAR for safe mobile robot navigation.

     

     

    The Nuts and Bolts of IO-Link

    Thursday, April 16 at 10 a.m. (CT) / 11 a.m. (ET) / 8 a.m. (PT)

    Reserve your spot

    We’ll show you what IO-Link data actually looks like in RSLogix, and how function blocks make the information easy to use and understand.

     

     

    Airport/Airline RFID Myths Debunked

    Wednesday, April 29 at 10 a.m. (CT) / 11 a.m. (ET) / 8 a.m. (PT) (PT)

    Reserve your spot

    In this webinar, RFID and aviation experts Tom Gebler from SICK and Mark Summers from Avery Dennison discuss what’s true or not true about RFID bag tags and the best ways to deploy the technology.

     

     

    Also view our on-demand webinars here at any time.

     

  • Tradeshows
  • Distributor Finder
  • SICK USA Blog
  • SICK Sensor Blog
TOP