Contact
Feedback

Annual Report 2019

Thinking outside the box

 

Industry 4.0

Industry 4.0

Intelligent networking: Find out more about digitization in industry.

SICK USA Blog

SICK USA Blog

Check out the SICK USA Blog for application success stories, engineering tips, and much more!

Product portfolio

Products

The right solution for every application: Discover our range of products.

Sensor Intelligence

Sensor Intelligence.

More safety. More efficiency: Sustainably increase the productivity of your industrial systems.

Smart Sensors Teaser Image

SICK Smart Sensors

Suppliers of information for industry 4.0
 

Industries

Industries

Intelligent sensors for all industries. Discover the added value for your industry.

  • Upcoming Webinars & Webinar Library
    webinar-icon
    webinar-icon

    How to Improve Safety & Productivity with Self-Driving Vehicles

    Tuesday, June 9 at 10 a.m. (CT) / 11 a.m. (ET) / 8 a.m. (PT)

    Reserve your spot

    Join experts from SICK, Inc. and Vecna Robotics, Inc. as they discuss how a performance level D safety system works, how robots operate efficiently in a highly dynamic environment, and how a safety system can increase system reliability and safety.

     

    Washdown and Hygienic Solutions for Food and Beverage Manufacturers

    Thursday, June 18 at 10 a.m. (CT) / 11 a.m. (ET) / 8 a.m. (PT)

    Reserve your spot

    In this webinar, we’ll discuss the requirements needed for a hygienic design and how SICK can help you implement these solutions into your facility..

     

    Tech Tuesdays

    Every other Tuesday beginning June 2nd at 10 a.m. (CT) / 11 a.m. (ET) / 8 a.m. (PT)

    Register for our next session

    An educational series tailored to the process automation industry.

     

    Webinar Library

    Click here to view our on-demand webinars.

     

  • Tradeshows
  • Distributor Finder
  • SICK USA Blog
  • SICK Sensor Blog
TOP