Contact
Feedback
Industry 4.0 ready

Industrie 4.0

Intelligent networking: Find out more about digitization in industry.

SICK Sensor Blog

SICK Sensor Blog

News from the world of data: Get informed about all current trends having to do with Industry 4.0.

Product portfolio

Products

The right solution for every application: Discover our range of products.

Sensor Intelligence

Sensor Intelligence.

More safety. More efficiency: Sustainably increase the productivity of your industrial systems.

New products & Innovations

We continuously innovate to help our customers master their applications. Check out our latest produ...

Industries

Industries

Intelligent sensors for all industries. Discover the added value for your industry.

  • Upcoming Webinars & Webinar Library
    webinar-icon
    webinar-icon

    Safety Laser Scanners 101: Troubleshooting & Diagnostics

    Thursday, July 16 at 10 a.m. (CT) / 11 a.m. (ET) / 8 a.m. (PT)

    Register today

    Safety expert Tyler Glieden will discuss SICK tools and products to identify and resolve false trips as well as other errors that may cause unwanted downtime.

     

    Live Demo of Accurate Automated Item Picking for Retailers

    Thursday, August 6 at 10 a.m. (CT) / 11 a.m. (ET) / 8 a.m. (PT)

    Register today

    See a live demo of the PLB in polybag item picking applications and learn how the PLB can address the impacts of COVID-19 related labor shortages and reduce labor costs.

     

    Tech Tuesdays

    Every other Tuesday beginning June 2nd at 10 a.m. (CT) / 11 a.m. (ET) / 8 a.m. (PT)

    Register for our next session

    An educational series tailored to the process automation industry.

     

    Webinar Library

    Click here to view our on-demand webinars.

     

  • Distributor Finder
  • Trade Fairs
  • SICK Sensor Blog
TOP