Contact
Feedback

SICK Austria

  • SICK Austria is since 1997 an independent subsidiary of the German SICK AG (Corporate Headquarters in Waldkirch / Schwarzwald).

    SICK Austria is responsible for the entire sales of the products and services of the segments factory-, logistics- and process automation in Austria and in another 14 countries in Southeast Europe.

    Hungary, Romania and Slovenia have their own sales offices - the remaining 11 countries are supported through distributors and partners.

    SICK Austria countries and partners

     

    Go to the country overview

    SICK Hungary

    SICK has been represented since 2007 with a sales office in Hungary and is responsible for the entire sales of the products and services of the segments factory-, logistics- and process automation.

    SICK Romania

    SICK has been represented since 2007 with a sales office in Romania and is responsible for the entire sales of the products and services of the segments factory-, logistics- and process automation.

    SICK Slovenia

    SICK has been represented since 2004 with a sales office in Slovenia and is responsible for the entire sales of the products and services of the segments factory-, logistics- and process automation for Slovenia, Croatia, Bosnia-Herzegovina and Montenegro.

  • Management

     

    Ing. Helmut Maier

    Managing Director SICK Austria

    helmut.maier@sick.at

    Extended Management

     

    Mag. Sabine Franke-Wagner, MBA

    Manager Finance, Controlling and IT

    sabine.franke-wagner@sick.at

     

     

    Ing. Christian Aschauer

    Manager Sales Excellence

    christian.aschauer@sick.at

    Management Sales

     

    Herbert Salzgeber

    Manager Sales Factory Automation

    herbert.salzgeber@sick.at

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Hannes Weißenbacher, MSc

    Manager Sales Logistics Automation

    hannes.weissenbacher@sick.at

    Ing. Gerhard Pölzmann

    Manager Sales Process Automation

    gerhard.poelzmann@sick.at

    Management Product Management

    Ing. Erich Sulzer

    Manager Product Management

    erich.sulzer@sick.at

    Management Internal Sales

     

    Susanne Habisohn

    Manager Internal Sales

    susanne.habisohn@sick.at

    Management LifeTime Services & Customer Project Management

    Dipl-Ing. (FH) Christoph Linzer

    Manager LifeTime Services & Customer Project Management

    christoph.linzer@sick.at

    Management Human Resources

    Mag. (FH) Michaela Pfaffenlehner

    Manager Human Resources

    michaela.pfaffenlehner@sick.at

  • Management

     

    Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Christoph Ungersböck

    Managing Director SICK SE

    christoph.ungersboeck@sick.at

    Sales & Marketing Management Slovenia

    Ales Naglic

    Sales & Marketing Manager Slovenia

    ales.naglic@sick.at

     

    Sales & Marketing Management Romania

    Ivor Zarescu

    Sales & Marketing Manager Romania

    ivor.zarescu@sick.ro

    Sales & Marketing Management Hungary

    Tamas Simovics

    Sales & Marketing Manager Hungary

    tamas.simovics@sick.hu

TOP